Skip to content

09/15/2012

The Blog of Otis

My Disciples,

Oh my gosh! I still can’t believe it! Last night, as I was walking through the living room, the Guardians put something amazing on the floor in front of Me. It looked like the ultimate, big, fluffy cat tail! Well, except it was bright green, but still, a big fluffy cat tail of My very own!

I quickly got over My initial shock and I plopped down and began to vigorously snuggle the tail to My face. That’s when I made another discovery. There was not one tail but two! The other one was a bluish color and just as fluffy as the first. It was glorious!

As I continued My snuggling frenzy, I lost control. Out popped My claws and I also started to bite the tails. But you know what? It was OK! These tails were made for snuggling and biting, and there was no chance…

View original post 80 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

